Ouachita Little Theatre held their annual business meeting on May 20. Voting for new officers and board members was held online and the results were announced at the meeting. Here are the results:


Officers are President Scotty Jenkins, Vice-President Brad Story, Secretary Judy Kropp, Treasurer Bill Hays, and Past President Rudi Timmerman. The board members elected to a two-year term are Amanda Baker, Jered Biard, Makayla Kenyon-Ortiz, Justin Richmond, and Julie Ulmer.


6-11-21 9:41 a.m. KAWX.ORG

Mena Weather