UARM Announces Science Club Officers

UARM Announces Science Club Officers


[October 1, 2022 | MENA, Ark.] Dr. Gaumani Gyanwali has announced the Science Club Officers for Fall 2022.

They are pictured L-R: President Marcus Davis, Vice-President Lauren Bollmeyer, Secretary Nicole Hill, and Treasurer/Media Relations Officer is Lexi Dilbeck.


Dr. Gyanwali expressed his appreciation to these students and their willingness to serve and provide leadership for the Science Club whose mission is to spread awareness in environmental and resource management issues, create interest of a younger generation in science engineering, and technology and to promote science overall.


10-7-22 4:13 PM KAWX.ORG